News
Contact
Guestbook

Samassati Colorlight therapy
Training

Become a therapist

Treatments
Treatments
List of therapists
Cases
Tests
Articles

Shop
Dutch version






List of Samassati Colorlight therapists

in Holland

Nishant Matthews
Curaçaostraat 50-3
1058 BX Amsterdam
Tel. +3120-6838838
Nishant.Matthews@garden-of-light.info

Akke Sonnema
Humphrey Bogartstraat 24
1325 JR Almere Stad
Tel: +3136-5451090
Akke.Sonnema@garden-of-light.info

Caroline Beumer (BrandNewWay)
Tesselschadestraat 61
2026 SN Haarlem
Tel. +3123-5371230
Fax. +3123-5380922
Caroline.Beumer@garden-of-light.info

Ellie Bouwhuis
Noorderlaan 22
2182 GZ Hillegom
Tel. +31252-530718
Ellie.Bouwhuis@garden-of-light.info

Wilma Guldenaar (GUEST)
Kralingseweg 224
3062 CG Rotterdam
GSM. +316-22495325
Wilma.Guldenaar@garden-of-light.info

Jan van der Est (GUEST)
J. Kluistraat 12
3201 KW Spijkenisse
Tel. +31181-628992
GSM. +316-51148415
Jan.vanderEst@garden-of-light.info

Hilda van Stee
Stokebrand 185
7206 ED Zutphen
Tel. +31575-527215
Fax. +31575-477135
Hilda.vanStee@garden-of-light.info

Jan Detz
Nijmegen
Tel. +3124-3734433
GSM. +316-51391867
Jan.Detz@garden-of-light.info

Nina Oostwoud (Movére)
Borger (Drenthe)
Tel. +31599-234075
Nina.Oostwoud@garden-of-light.info

in Belgium

Bea Vanistendael
van Bortonnestraat 75
1090 Jette (Brussel)
Tel. +32473-851405
Bea.Vanistendael@garden-of-light.info

in Australia

Lyn Doole
16 St. Matthews Street
Willunga
SA 5172 Australia
Tel. +61885564801
ldoole@bigpond.com

Simon Hansen
7 Valley View Drive
McLaren Vale
SA 5171 Australia
Tel. +61414884447
simon.hansen@optusnet.com