Nieuws
Contact
Gastenboek

Samassati Lichttherapie
Trainingen

Therapeut worden?

Behandelingen
Behandelingen
Lijst van therapeuten
Cases
Tests
Artikelen

Winkel
English version






Lijst van therapeuten


Josette Berg
Kastanjelaan 38
1214LJ Hilversum
Tel: 035-6248313
josette.berg@chello.nl

Akke Sonnema
Humphrey Bogartstraat 24
1325 JR Almere Stad
Tel: 036-5451090
lierop@scarlet.nl

Caroline Beumer (BrandNewWay)
Tesselschadestraat 61
2026 SN Haarlem
Tel. 023-5371230
Fax. 023-5380922
carolinebeumer@planet.nl

Ellie Bouwhuis
Noorderlaan 22
2182 GZ Hillegom
Tel. 0252-530718
elliebouwhuis@gmail.com

Mariette Krol (Homespectrum)
Juweellaan 304
2719 BL Zoetermeer
tel: 079-8883693
GSM. 06-40233172
mariettekrol@casema.nl

Wilma Guldenaar (GUEST)
Selma Lagerlofstraat 192
3207 MS Spijkenisse
Tel. 0181-628854
GSM. 06-22495325
Wilma@garden-of-light.info

Jan van der Est (GUEST)
Selma Lagerlofstraat 192
3207 MS Spijkenisse
Tel. 0181-628854
GSM. 06-57779449
Jan@garden-of-light.info

Lygra Poppelier-Pruyn
Kaaidijk 19
3249 AJ Herkingen
Tel. 0187-669534
poppelier.pruyn@planet.nl

Hilda van Stee
Stokebrand 185
7206 ED Zutphen
Tel. 0575-527215
Fax. 0575-477135
info@rebalancing-zutphen.nl

Jan Detz
Nijmegen
Tel. 024-3734433
GSM. 06-51391867
Jandetz@wxs.nl

Nina Oostwoud (Witsitaja)
Stuifzand (Drenthe)
Tel. 0528-852401
n.oostwoud@witsitaja.nl

Bea Vanistendael
Brusselsteenseweg 72 bus 11
1500 Halle
Belgie
GSM. 0473-851405
beavanistendael@hotmail.com